VREN - Voluntary Return European Network

The Voluntary Return European Network (VREN) responded to the needs expressed by the European Commission in the Return Fund Work Programme 2010 for an improved cooperation amongst Member States and between the national stakeholders in the field of voluntary return and reintegration (AVRR). The participating sixteen States were Austria, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, The United Kingdom, and Switzerland (associated).


Coordinator: IOM

Additional Info

Spatial Coverage Europe
Accessed On 2020-01-30
Organisation Type Platform
  • platform to exchange information

Please be aware that the information and links provided in the metadata above are maintained in distributed and heterogeneous information systems. Although we strive to maintain and keep links and information updated, this may not always be possible because of changes that are not registered and updated in the relevant information systems. Please, help us to maintain the system updated by indicating broken links or any other outdated information by contacting the relevant contact point. You can also inform us using the "Contact" link of this page.